Keystone logo
Sichuan University

Sichuan University

Sichuan University


Sichuan University (SCU) is one of China's top universities, attached to the Ministry of Education. The Chairman of the University Council of Sichuan University is Wang Jianguo, and the President is Li Yanrong.

Sichuan University is located in Chengdu, a famous historical and cultural capital city of Sichuan Province, known as the land of abundance. It consists of three campuses: Wangjiang, Huaxi, and Jiang'an, covering an area of 470 hectares and boasting 2.515 million square meters of floor space. The university campuses, with their favorable environment and beautiful landscape, make a wonderful place for learning and research.


  • Chengdu

    Shun Cheng Da Jie,252, 610017, Chengdu


      Institution also offers: