Keystone logo
Huangshan University

Huangshan University

Huangshan University


Huangshan University is located in Huangshan, Anhui province, a picturesque region famous for tourist attractions, including two UNESCO World Natural and Cultural Heritage sites, the Huangshan Mountains and the ancient villages Xidi and Hongcun. The Huangshan Mountains and the rich regional Huizhou culture make this land wondrous. Tourism management, environmental science, and Huizhou culture research are the school’s three major disciplines. These programs benefit from the domestic resources and the advantages of being in a culturally rich region.

At present, Huangshan University boasts two campuses within the city, totalling about 118 hectares, with 18,000 full-time undergraduates. The university consists of 16 schools and 2 departments and offers 57 majors: art, science, economy, pedagogy, engineering, agronomy, management, law, and literature.


  • Huangshan City

    Dai Zhen Lu, , Huangshan City


      Institution also offers: