Master's Degree in Administration in Durban in South Africa

Compare Masters Programs in Administration 2017 in Durban in South Africa


A masters is earned after students complete an undergraduate degree program. To obtain a masters, you usually need to complete 12 to 18 college courses that often involve completing comprehensive tests and/or a thesis.

South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa, is a country located at the southern tip of Africa. It is divided into nine provinces. South Africa is not only a jumping off point, it is itself a fantastic destination rich in culture, fauna & flora and history.

Durban city is a manufacturing center and is located in the KwaZulu-Natal province of South Africa. It has over 20 private schools, over 60 public schools, several Tertiary institutions, and is home to around 3.5 million people.

Request Information Master's Degrees in Administration in Durban in South Africa 2017

Read More
Currently no programs to display under Master Administration South Africa Durban.
Try our category instead.

or search for similar programs here